As I understand the process:
A non-moderator can vote to reopen a question, which will appear in the question links as:
Share | Edit | Reopen (1) | Delete ...
A person can vote to reopen a given question only once,
A question may have been closed, reopened, then closed again, making it appear as having zero reopen votes, but preventing the same person to vote to reopen it again.
According to the revisions of a question, it has been closed only once; it has zero reopen votes. And still, when I try to reopen it, I see the following error:
You have already voted to reopen this question
How could it be?
Is the revision history not showing all the close and reopen events?
If it was just closed once, then why does the counter say nobody voted to reopen the question?