2

Unless the user has enough reputation to see a deleted post, I don't think they will be able to see the response. However, I'm not sure what the current state in logic is around notifications - they may get a notification that you responded if it was processed before the deletion, but I don't know if the notification is revoked after the deletion.


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible