The community seems to have been doing a good job in keeping the questions on-topic around here. I have helped, and have enjoyed being part of it. However, now that Programmers is out of beta, I no longer have the privileges I had.
I'm not trying to whine, I am just wondering if it makes sense to revert all previously gained privileges? In the meantime, the burden has increased for those who retained their privileges.